OUR TEAM

Our Atlanta-based team of attorneys, paralegals and staff serve as strategic advisors, negotiators and advocates to the commercial real estate and business community. We provide comprehensive transactional and litigation experience related to commercial real estate and business matters in Georgia, the Southeast and across the United States. Meet the legal team of Pursley Friese Torgrimson:

PARTNERS

stephanie
Stephanie Friese (Aron) | Managing Partner
sfriese@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1220

view profile>

doug
G. Douglas Dillard | Partner
ddillard@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1241

view profile>

charlesteam
Charles N. Pursley Jr. | Partner
cpursley@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1231

view profile>

julie
Julie Sellers | Partner
jsellers@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1242

view profile>

christian
Christian F. Torgrimson | Managing Partner
ctorgrimson@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1232

view profile>

ATTORNEYS

jill
Jill Arnold | Attorney
jarnold@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1243

view profile>

jfriese
James E. Friese | Of Counsel
jfriese@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1221

view profile>

christine
Christine R. Norstadt | Attorney
cnorstadt@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1225

view profile>

angie
Angela D. Robinson | Attorney
arobinson@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1228

view profile>

Baxter
R. Baxter Russell | Associate
brussell@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1224

view profile>

 

elizabeth
Elizabeth R. Story | Attorney
estory@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1229

view profile>

bob
Bob Stubbs | Of Counsel
bstubbs@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1250

view profile>

PARALEGALS & ADMINISTRATION

kim
Kim Aaron | Paralegal
kaaron@pftlegal.com | 404.665-1240

 

van
Van C. Clements | Paralegal
vclements@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1223

 

dottie
Dorothy (Dottie) B. Friese | Accounting
dfriese@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1222

terry

Terry A. Landrum | Paralegal
tlandrum@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1227

Adrian
Adrian White | Office Manager / Paralegal
awhite@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1226