Stephanie Friese Presents 2014 CREW Member to Member Business Award

Posted by on July 14, 2014 in Blog, news | 0 comments

SFA CREW Award Presentation - 07.14.2014

Stephanie Friese, recipient of the 2013 Member to Member Business Award, presented the 2014 Award for The Coca-Cola Company IT Center of Excellence at The SunTrust Gardens building.  Individuals pictured from L to R are:  Ann Cone, Prudential, Esther Reifman, LCG-CI; Sabine Apollon-Lopez, LCG-CI; Kimberly Morton, LCG-CI; Stephanie Friese Aron, Pursley Friese Torgrimson; Equata James, Leapley Construction; Lynne O’Brien, The Coca-Cola Company;Meredith Leapley, Leapley Construction; Geneva Evans, idea-span; Monetha Cobb, Franklin Street

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *