TEAM / By Practice

Our Atlanta-based team of attorneys, paralegals and staff serve as strategic advisors, negotiators and advocates to the commercial real estate and business community. We provide comprehensive transactional and litigation experience related to condemnation/eminent domain, leasing/acquisitions/dispositions and zoning/land use in Georgia, the Southeast and across the United States. Meet the legal team of Pursley Friese Torgrimson:

 

Condemnation/Eminent Domain Practice & Transportation

charlesteam
Charles N. Pursley Jr. | Partner
cpursley@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1231

view profile>

christian
Christian F. Torgrimson | Managing Partner
ctorgrimson@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1232

view profile>

julie
Julie Sellers | Partner
jsellers@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1242

view profile>

doug
G. Douglas Dillard | Partner
ddillard@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1241

view profile>

elizabeth
Elizabeth R. Story | Attorney
estory@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1229

view profile>

angie
Angela D. Robinson | Attorney
arobinson@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1228

view profile>

jill
Jill Arnold | Attorney
jarnold@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1243

view profile>

terry

Terry A. Landrum | Paralegal
tlandrum@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1227

stephanie
Stephanie Friese (Aron) | Managing Partner
sfriese@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1220

view profile>

jfriese
James E. Friese | Of Counsel
jfriese@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1221

view profile>

lou
Lou Papera | Of Counsel
lpapera@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1234

view profile>

christine
Christine R. Norstadt | Attorney
cnorstadt@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1225

view profile>

monica
Monica R. Owens | Attorney
mowens@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1233

view profile>

van
Van C. Clements | Paralegal
vclements@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1223

kim
Kim Aaron | Paralegal
kaaron@pftlegal.com | 404.665-1240

 

Test

 

doug
G. Douglas Dillard | Partner
ddillard@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1241

view profile>

julie
Julie Sellers | Partner
jsellers@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1242

view profile>

jill
Jill Arnold | Attorney
jarnold@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1243

view profile>

dotty
Dotty Duarte | Paralegal
Dduarte@pftlegal.com | 404.665.1244